Thu 4 Jan

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 6 Jan

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 7 Jan

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 11 Jan

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 13 Jan

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 14 Jan

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 18 Jan

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 20 Jan

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 21 Jan

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 25 Jan

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 27 Jan

LEATHER / second skin

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 28 Jan

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm