Sat 1 Oct

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 2 Oct

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 6 Oct

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Fri 7 Oct

LAB.DANCE / dance up your weekend

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sat 8 Oct

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 9 Oct

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 13 Oct

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 15 Oct

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 16 Oct

MASK / no face, just body

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 20 Oct

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 22 Oct

LEATHER / second skin

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 23 Oct

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 27 Oct

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

MPX ("AFFENPOCKEN") - UND WIE DU SIE VERHINDERN HILFST CLICK
MPX ("MONKEYPOX") - AND HOW YOU CAN HELP PREVENT IT CLICK