Thu 3 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Fri 4 Nov

LAB.DANCE / dance up your weekend

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sat 5 Nov

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 6 Nov

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 10 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 12 Nov

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 13 Nov

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 17 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 19 Nov

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 20 Nov

MASK / no face, just body

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 24 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 26 Nov

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 27 Nov

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 1 Dec

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

MPX ("AFFENPOCKEN") - UND WIE DU SIE VERHINDERN HILFST CLICK
MPX ("MONKEYPOX") - AND HOW YOU CAN HELP PREVENT IT CLICK